Composition of IQAC

The IQAC is constituted under the chairmanship of head of the institution with heads of key academic and administrative units, teachers and distinguished educationist and representatives of local management and stakeholders as members.

Sr. No.	Name of IQAC Member	IQAC Committee
1.	Dr. D. U. Gawai, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Mrs. V. V. Kulkarni	Co-ordinator and Member
3.	Dr. D. R. Munde	Member
4.	Dr. L. P. Shinde	Member
5.	Dr. Mrs. P. S. Borkar	Member
6.	Dr. V. R. Marathe	Member
7.	Dr. K. R. Gaikwad	Member
8.	Dr. U. S. Patki	Member
9.	Dr. P. M. Patil	Member
10.	Shri. G. S. Waghmare (Office Registrar)	Member
11.	Shri. B. B. Pendkar (Industrialist)	Member
12.	Adv. Ravindra Ragate (Alumni)	Member
13.	Dr. B. D. Kompalwar (Social Worker)	Member
14.	Dr. Hemant Undegaonkar (Parent)	Member
15.	Mr. Ashitosh Ghatole (G S of Student Council)	Member